share the dream
 

Team

Gernot StadlerGernot Stadler
Producer, Author, Director

Gernot has studied Communication Science and History at the University of Vienna as well as film at the New York Film Academy. He began his professional career at the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation (ORF) as a reporter for radio and television where he focused on culture news coverage. Later he moved on to directing numerous TV-documentaries. Since 2004 Gernot works as a freelance producer, author and director for various TV networks, including arte, 3sat and ORF. He has produced and directed over 25 documentaries.



Christiana PerschonChristiana Perschon
Production Coordinator, Assistant Director

After Christiana has completed her studies in Media Science she has been working for the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation (ORF) for over ten years. In 2010 she began to work on her own art film project. Currently Christiana also works as a scientific member of staff at the Vienna Boltzmann Institute for Society and History where she is responsible for the analysis of historical film documents of the City of Vienna.

 

 

 


Bernd PfingstmannBernd Pfingstmann
Camera Assistant, Sound Recordist

First steps in film business as light- and grip technician in 1993. 1996 – 2000 studies of journalism and education science, afterwards engagements as cameraman and sound technician for various television and film productions. Since 2008 Bernd Pfingstmann is director of commercials and corporate films, mostly in Vienna, Klagenfurt and Hamburg.

share the dream
 

Team

Gernot StadlerGernot Stadler
Produktion, Buch, Regie

Studierte Publizistik und Kommunikationswissenschaften und Geschichte an der Universität Wien, danach Film an der New York Film Academy. Seine berufliche Karriere begann er beim Österreichischen Rundfunk (ORF), zunächst als Journalist für Radio und Fernehen mit Schwerpunkt Kulturberichterstattung, später als Autor und Regisseur zahlreicher TV-Dokumentationen. Seit 2004 ist Gernot Stadler als freier Produzent, Autor und Regisseur tätig, in den letzten Jahren hat er mehr als 25 Filme, unter anderem für die TV-Sender arte, 3sat und ORF gestaltet.



Christiana PerschonChristiana Perschon
Aufnahmeleitung, Regieassistenz

Studiert nach Absolvierung eines Medienwissenschaftsstudiums und zehnjähriger Berufserfahrung beim Österreichischen Rundfunk derzeit an der Akademie der Bildenden Künste in Wien. Seit 2010 arbeitet Christiana Perschon an einem eigenen Kunstfilmprojekt. Als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Ludwig Boltzmann Institut für Gesellschaft und Geschichte ist sie seit 2011 mit der Filmanalyse von historischen Filmdokumenten der Stadt Wien beschäftigt.


 

 


Bernd PfingstmannBernd Pfingstmann
Kameraassistent, Ton

Einstieg ins Filmgeschäft  als Licht- und Griptechniker 1993. 1996 folgte ein Studium der Publizistik und Pädagogik, ab 2000 Engagements als Kameramann und Tontechniker für verschiedene Fernsehanstalten und Filmproduktionen. Seit 2008 ist Bernd Pfingstmann Regisseur für Werbe- und Imagefilme, vorwiegend in Wien, Klagenfurt und Hamburg.